If you think you’ve received a suspicious email or have been directed to a fake website, forward it to email@example.com and we’ll investigate it for you. After you send us the email, delete it from your inbox. If you clicked on any links or downloaded any attachments within the suspicious email or website, log into your account and view your transactions. It’s also a good idea to change your password.
You can easily deactivate One TouchTM by turning it off within your PayPal account. Just log in at www.paypal.co.uk and go to your Profile, click the Security tab, and then edit the “Stay Logged in for Faster Purchases” option. Business account users can deactivate One TouchTM by clicking the Profile icon and selecting “Log out of all devices” from the drop down menu.
Other alternative methods to deactivate /revoke One Touch
Call PayPal Customer Service
On changing your password, PayPal automatically revokes consent
PayPal can force ‘Show Login’ for suspicious activity or if a transaction bears higher risk
You can turn it off in your PayPal account settings