Paypal Working Capital --- Online Application Not Working

BBFYM
Contributor
Contributor

Anyone else having a problem with the Paypal Working Capital online application not working.  I have filled out the form completely only to click the "View my offer" button to be told that I need to fill out the form completely.  I am completely dumbfounded by this as I am an IT person by profession and Paypal won't return any of my requests for help with this issue.

Login to Me Too
238 REPLIES 238

LBar
Contributor
Contributor
Hi @carolinahorse, I regret if my post put you on the defensive. I didn't mean to sound at all preachy.... I've just read several threads of this nature where people were trying to connect the dots on loan rejections... Maybe it's this... Maybe it's that... ... and was trying to give a recent snapshot of an acceptance to help people further connect the dots. I agree that it's quite puzzling and I wish there were Real! Live! People! that we could talk to for guidance. In the meantime, here's hoping you get that loan ASAP!
Login to Me Too

carolinahorse
Contributor
Contributor
Hey there LBar - no not at all! 🙂 I think that everyone posting what their circumstances are can only help as we all try to figure out what is going on for each of us! I agree - with each post we can try to connect the dots, learn, and maybe figure this out! 🙂 I am frustrated and I don't mean for my frustration to come across (pitfalls of the written word) My frustration lies with PayPal and the inability to make sense of all of this, not with reading the experience others have had. I very much appreciate when people take the time to post and share with the rest of us. Very very happy to read that yours went well!
Login to Me Too

2010sinclair
Contributor
Contributor