PayPal Multi-Order Shipping Error?

AnnMariePavis
New Community Member

Hey guys!

I'm brand new to PayPal but I love it a lot so far. Except for that the Multi-Order shipping seems to be a hot mess. I've spent all week researching everyone else's workarounds. It seems like a lot of people have been experiencing this same issue for years, and that it's something on PayPal's end?

After I go along and "calculate cost" for all of the orders I want, I hit Review and Pay at the bottom, and it just says "Something went wrong. Please try again." I've been trying for days now to troubleshoot it, but nothing works.

The only solution I've found is to use the "classic" multi-order shipping method, which DOES work, but it's SO many steps, and not nearly as user friendly.

Anyone have any idea what's going on with this? Any news on when PayPal is going to fix it?

Login to Me Too
2 REPLIES 2

Skye3
New Community Member

I'm having a similar issue, except Paypal is telling me there's a PB error and to try again another time. I can't get it to work in the old classic shipping tool either. I've made sure the address is correct and have no idea what's wrong, as I do labels almost every day.

Login to Me Too

ThePaintedTiger
Contributor
Contributor

I am currently having a terrible time with labels.  I use a Brother QL-500, and on Saturday it was sending the labels to the printer in the wrong size format, so the printer either says I have the wrong size labels in the machine, or prints just the top half of the label.